Add to DeliciousAdd to DiggAdd to FaceBookAdd to Google BookmarkAdd to RedditAdd to StumbleUponAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Twitter
 Kanye West , Kanye, Kanye Album Leak, Kanye Leak, Kanye West Album Leak, Kanye West Leak, Kanye West Yeezus, Kanye West Yeezus Leak, Kanye Yeezus, Yeezus, Yeezus Leak, Yeezus Leaked, Yeezus Online, Yeezus Online Leak, Entertainment News

“This album is all about giving. This whole process is all about giving no f*cks at all.”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Everyone appears to have been going nuts trying to find a leak related to Kanye West’s brand new recording “Yeezus” prior to its actual Tuesday launch.

It seems like a version of it has found its way onto the internet. A straightforward Twitter search can help if you wish to get a hold of it. It’s West’s 6th solo production for his fan base, featuring, among others, Daft Punk, Frank Ocean, Kid Cudi, together with samples by the likes of Nina Simone and blues artist Latimore.


Rolling Stone called the album “the darkest, most extreme music Kanye has ever cooked up, an extravagantly abrasive album full of grinding electro, pummelling minimalist hip-hop, drone-y wooz and industrial gear-grind.

West’s team have gone to great lengths to prevent leaks previously, which include launching “Watch the Throne,” Kanye’s track with Jay-Z, to digital retailers first, evading emailing files as well as significantly restricting the amount of those who are inside the recording process. For “Yeezus,” West furthermore disregarded the preorder or pre-release iTunes stream process, phases which were reported to have led to leaks from the National plus Daft Punk’s respective albums.

Rick Rubin, Daft Punk, , Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon, Hudson, Mohawke, Frank Ocean, Chief Keef , Kid Cudi, Travi$ Scott, Arca and not to mention God all worked throughout the project which formally drops on June 18. Explore the leaked track listing below.

1. On Sight (Produced by Daft Punk) [Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]

 2. Black Skinhead (Produced by Daft Punk) [CyHi The Prynce, Lupe Fiasco, Malik Yusef]

 3. I Am A God (Featuring God) (Produced by Daft Punk) [Hudson Mohawke, Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]

 4. New Slaves (Featuring Frank Ocean) (Malik Yusef, Rhymefest)

 5. Hold My Liquor (Feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon) [Alejandro Ghersi, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]

 6. I’m In It (Feat. Travis Scott) [Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef]

 7. Blood On The Leaves [Hudson Mohawke, Tony Williams]

 8. Guilt Trip (Feat. Kid Cudi) (Produced by S1)

 9. Send It Up (Feat. King L) [Alejandro Ghersi, Daft Punk, Gesaffelstein]

 10. Bound 2 (Feat. Charlie Wilson) [John Legend]

“Every mad genius has to make a record like this at least once in his career,” the music bible added, giving the album 4.5 stars out of five.

RELATED ARTICLES…>>> http://mashable.com/2013/06/14/kanye-west-yeezus-album-leak/





You made it down here huh? You must be tired I know I am. We love and appreciate your comments. Let us know what you think in the comments section below its easy (Pinky Swear) … >>> Or Share Some Love: Subscribe to our blog, check us out on https://www.facebook.com/LoveChilis?ref=hl

or follow the team on https://twitter.com/ErrolSpreadLove


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s